Blogs… If you haven’t read them, they’re new to you

Two blogs I stumbled across today.

Courtesy of John Ludwig, Mark Cuban’s blog.  Say what you will about Mark Cuban, he’s not only prolific and opinionated but unlike most bloviators he’s got the will and the resources to walk the walk.  I haven’t added his blog to my short list yet, but it looks promising.

I had a sneaking suspicion that one of my younger cousins, now a freshman in college (she was born a few months before I graduated college, to everything there is a season) was writing a blog, but I hadn’t bothered to look for it.  It took several search attempts to locate it, but here it is.  To protect her identity, all I will say about it right now is that it’s age appropriate.

Leave a Reply

