On With Their Hair or Off With Their Heads!

OK fellas, listen up:  The fully shaved head look is over.*  Over! 

I cannot tell you how tired I am of my work meetings looking like a Moby impersonators’ convention.

This is not just my opinion, by the way.  I’ve confirmed it with my official style arbiter, Rodger of 7.

Please do something else with the top of your head.  Anything else, in fact, except a mullet or a comb-over.

 

* – Five extra demerits for pairing it with a goatee.

2 responses to “On With Their Hair or Off With Their Heads!

  1. Larry Osterman

    And what do you do if the head isn\’t shaved? I\’m well on my way to getting there (far more than I was when you and I last saw each other)…

  2. Hey, that isn\’t a goatee, its a soul patch.

Leave a Reply

