Signs of Aging

I bought one of these yesterday, which means A) I’m taking too many pills and B) I need help remembering which ones I took when.
One response to “Signs of Aging

  1. I use one o\’ them to keep track of my daily obligations.  Red M&M = workout, Green M&M = physical therapy, Yellow M&M = one task from the yellow pile, like sort a box of photos, or discard all the socks with holes.  As a system, it beats sticky notes and it tastes like chocolate.
     
    I can see how pills would also work.  I wondered what it was originally designed for.

Leave a Reply

